Can't deleted old store locations
Hi, I have recently opened up a permanent store location, but have had pop-ups in the past. I just received my verification number by mail and am trying to manage my account. I would like to delete the old pop-up locations that come up in search and only have our new store show when searched. I never tried to register the pop-up locations and I'm not even sure how they are available. When I try to claim the management of the old locations, it wants to send another piece of mail there. Problem is, I am not there anymore. How do I clean up multiple locations to just show our new permanent location?