My Business
3.7K members online now
3.7K members online now
Follow threads that discuss the latest tips on how to get your business online… for free!
Guide Me
star_border

Business listing suspended

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi @Tim Capper, I see that you have helped others. Can you please help me with this. I have no idea what it means or where to start. Thanks in advance!

Hi! I am new to Google My Business and I'm not sure if I am posting in the correct place.... I just entered the verification code from my postcard and immediately was told that I was suspended because of quality issues. I'm not sure what or where to fix this. Can someone please help? 

Park City Moving Company

125 N. 300 W. Heber City, Ut. 84032

435-709-1460

https://business.google.com/u/0/b/103925347544543980952/dashboard/l/16404276015763792546?hl=en

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Business listing suspended

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi @Aaron M

How many times did you try and create this. I found another 404'd page:

https://plus.google.com/112944276497341594160

That is a residential address. Did you have it set as, I serve customers at their location ?

Tim Capper, Google My Business Top Contributor
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.

Find me on: Google+ | Twitter | Facebook | Linkedin
Tim operates a bespoke Local SEO Consultancy in the UK, Online Ownership

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Well I had hired a SEO company to help me at one point. I am no longer using them. I think that they may have tried to create one. Do I need to do something to delete it?

Yes I have it set up as I serve customers at their location because I am a moving company. I only have a home office that I don't have any customers come to. I do all my work and quotes out in the work field. I had to put my address so Google could send me a postcard to verify my business.