AdWords
6.7K members online now
6.7K members online now
Dive into advanced features like Remarketing, Flexible Bid Strategies, AdWords Editor, and AdWords Scripts
Guide Me
star_border

linking adwords to MCC

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 1
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

I entered the adwords id in my MCC account and it sent out an invite, but i can't seem to find the invite anywhere when i log onto my adwords- not the adwords account nor the gmail.

Side question: I'm studying for my adwords qualification exams atm. How many emails should I have to make in total to get all the necessary qualifications? I have 1 email for adwords and 1 for MCC and partners site to do qualification exams. After that I need to work on getting a partner badge for the company so that I can link it to my individual partners account. Could I get partners badge with my adwords account while having my individual qualifications linked to my MCC account?

Thanks

1 Expert replyverified_user
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author Magnet M
September 2015

Re: linking adwords to MCC

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi Magnet,

If you click on the cog icon located in the top right corner of your account and click on Account Settings you should be able to see Account access on the left side of the page, click into this and you will be able to see the invitation pending. Usually an invitation is sent to the email address associated to that child account.

With regards to your side question, when you say emails do you mean email accounts? All of the exams are taken from one email address associated to a Partners account which I believe is also your MCC address. 

ScottyD, AdWords Top Contributor
Was my response helpful? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer.’ Learn how here.

Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 3
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
on my side question: I meant google emails/accounts. Can I make get partners badge with my adwords account while getting my individual qualifications with an email that i use for MCC?