AdWords
4.5K members online now
4.5K members online now
Dive into advanced features like Remarketing, Flexible Bid Strategies, AdWords Editor, and AdWords Scripts
Guide Me
star_border

i find it very difficult to contact google about MY fckn adwords accnt

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

i spent more time trying to find a way to contact Google Adwords about my complaint...than i spend going into google adwords, just to find out i believe they are fckng me, and i am about ready to reccomend to corporate we get rid of google account!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 Expert replyverified_user

Google is about to be sued by this company!

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I have been creating web sites for companies over twelve years. I have been utilizing google adwords, and dominating its' methodology for ten years. google adwords is not playing fair. not being honest. i have an ORGANIC site, not related to google adwords, and i am paying TOP $ for page listing for a related site domain name. Google is NOT giving me the proper placement for ads on PAID ad domain....i think is playing me for the ORGANICALLY originating domain site? if I confirm in next two days this is happening...as para-legal for our firm...i will recommend a law suit that WILL get Google's attention! I am a Google lover until now!

Bill Stukey

stukeytown.com

bill lake modular homes.com

advanced custom modular homes.com

etc.   etc. can't even get a fckn contact email / phone # on site? crap bussiness strategy

i'm going to corporate, not dealing with this forum sht

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Re: Google is about to be sued by this company!

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor

Hi There;'

The organic search and the paid advertising ad are separate systems unrelated. So do not confuse one with the other;

Why your ads are not shown on the "sponsored links " section is a question solely related to AdWords, and has nothing to do with organic search