AdWords
4.5K members online now
4.5K members online now
Dive into advanced features like Remarketing, Flexible Bid Strategies, AdWords Editor, and AdWords Scripts
Guide Me
star_border

Total Conversion Value/ Conversion Value in Scripts

[ Edited ]
Follower ✭ ✭ ☆
# 1
Follower ✭ ✭ ☆

Hi all,

I am new to the world with scripts and I am currently trying to produce a report that shows me every campaign and mainly their costs and the conversion value. So far I got this function:

function main() {
var spreadsheet = SpreadsheetApp.create('*******');
var report = AdWordsApp.report(
'SELECT CampaignName, Clicks, Cost ' +
'FROM CAMPAIGN_PERFORMANCE_REPORT ' +
'DURING LAST_30_DAYS');
report.exportToSheet(spreadsheet.getActiveSheet());
}

Is there a function or anything that I can add so that I can see the Total Conversion Value/ Conversion Value?

And is there also a way to change the date range easily from "30 days" to "this month till today"?

OR is there a metric that can show me "All conversion value/ cost"?

I hope you can help me with this.

Thanks a lot,

Nico

1 Expert replyverified_user
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by topic author Nico Rentschler
February 2017

Re: Total Conversion Value/ Conversion Value in Scripts

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi @Nico l not sure if you're already using these pages, but they're a good reference for what fields are available in the various reports.  This page:

https://developers.google.com/adwords/api/docs/appendix/reports/campaign-performance-report