AdWords
3.9K members online now
3.9K members online now
Dive into advanced features like Remarketing, Flexible Bid Strategies, AdWords Editor, and AdWords Scripts
Guide Me
star_border

MCC script

[ Edited ]
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Hi, I'm new to scripts and I'm trying to make a script that collects all data (AccountDescriptiveName, CampaignName, AdGroupName, AdGroupId, KeywordTextMatchingQuery, Clicks, Impressions, CTR, AveragePosition) of last month of all my clients that are inside my MCC account and put them on different spreadsheets.
Until now I have this code:

function main() {
  var accountIterator = MccApp.accounts().get();

var spreadsheet = SpreadsheetApp.openById("xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx");

var mccAccount = AdWordsApp.currentAccount();
  var i=0;
  while (accountIterator.hasNext()) {
    var account = accountIterator.next();
    // Switch to the account you want to process.
    MccApp.select(account);

var report = AdWordsApp.report("Select AccountDescriptiveName, CampaignName, AdGroupName, AdGroupId, KeywordTextMatchingQuery, Clicks, Impressions, Ctr, AveragePosition from CAMPAIGN_PERFORMANCE_REPORT where Impressions > 0 during LAST_MONTH");

var sheet = spreadsheet.getActiveSheet();
    //Name sheet by account name
    if(i == 0){
      spreadsheet.renameActiveSheet("Report "+account.getName());
    }
    else if(i != 0 && !spreadsheet.getSheetByName("Report "+account.getName())){
      spreadsheet.insertSheet("Report "+account.getName());
    }
    else if(i != 0 && spreadsheet.getSheetByName("Report "+account.getName())){
      spreadsheet.setActiveSheet(spreadsheet.getSheets()[i]);
    }

report.exportToSheet(spreadsheet.getActiveSheet());
    i++;

var range = sheet.getRange("A2:F30");
    range.sort(6);
  }
}

Is there something or somebody that can help me to achieve this please...

Sorry for my English is not my native language
2 Expert replyverified_user
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution