AdWords
4.9K members online now
4.9K members online now
Dive into advanced features like Remarketing, Flexible Bid Strategies, AdWords Editor, and AdWords Scripts
Guide Me
star_border

How to get 500 clicks per day with AdWords?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello,

I am new to AdWords. To say very long story shortly: I need to get 500 clicks per day, how can I do that?

With 5 USD budget I was able to get 120 clicks, with 10 USD - 180 click. Then I rise the budget to 20 USD I got ONLY 220 clicks. Why AdWords asks for more if I rise the budget, instead of giving more (proportionally) traffic?

Is there any tutorial: How many ads I should have? How many keywords is better to have in each ads? How much clicks each keywords must have to make correct desiccations about its quality (bounce rate)?

Thanks in advance for any suggestion or tip

1 Expert replyverified_user
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by Zee (Community Manager)
September 2015

Re: How to get 500 clicks per day with AdWords?

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hello;

Check this article:

About The AdWords Auction

You'll find many more helpful articles in the users  article section of the Community. (On the upper navigation bar)

Moshe, AdWords Top Contributor , Twitter | Linkedin | Community Profile | Ad-Globe
Did you find any helpful responses or answers to your query? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer’

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Thanks for your reply and link, I will study them.

Until now I did many experiments with AdWords (including paying 0.8-1.0 USD per click) but the result is the same. IMHO there are too much fake clicks generated by bots via proxy. SE traffic sent by google to my web site is two times better than one bought from AdWords (bounce rate, everate time and visit depth), is that OK?

I was expecting that adwords will provide lowest price market for the best traffic. I am a bit disappointed...

Top Contributor
# 4
Top Contributor

Hello again;