AdWords
4.9K members online now
4.9K members online now
Use AdWords conversion tracking and reporting to measure your results. Have a question about Google Analytics? Post it here, on the Google Analytics Community!
Guide Me
star_border

iOS users are having 0 pages/session. What should I do ?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

I am running display ads and I notice from analytics that my landing pages doesn't seems to be doing well for mobile users especially iOS users.   ( screenshot of the report below, I can't seems to able to embed image here  )

http://i.imgur.com/VKKdz6o.png

As a developer my self I'm pretty sure my landing pages are responsive and should not be creating problem to users.  

Is it a good Idea to exclude them from my adword targetting ? Or should I try to make edit my landing page to serve better for them ( which I don't yet know how ).  Or should I wait for more days.

*I can't yet track conversion as the business is based on phone call or contact through other services. 

Here is my landing page in case if it helpful for suggestion ( website ) http://armsleeve.kakshop.com

2 Expert replyverified_user

Re: iOS users are having 0 pages/session. What should I do ?

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Hi chandu,

How long have you been running the Display campaign? This looks like quite a small sample size of data to pull from, and without the conversion tracking, I'm hesitant to tell you to turn off iOS completely.

I don't know if you have access to iOS on either a phone or a tablet, but have you checked your landing page there and confirmed that it's working properly?

Cassie

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Thanks @CassieH

I am new advertisor with small budget so I am just trying out things. Its data of 3 days display campaign. I should give it more times right ?

I do have access to iOS devices and no problems seems to be on there specifically. May be I should make layouts to be more obvious to user for click to actions etc.