Re: deleted Google Analytics account[ Edited ]
February 2013 - last edited February 2013
Welcome to the AdWords community :-)
I remember reading something about this when I was preparing for my reporting and analysis exam. I''ve just had to look this up from a previously printed version of the R&A learning material that I have to be sure, as the R&A section of the learning centre seems to still be missing .........here's what it said-
"Once you delete an account, you can't undo the deletion. All administrative users in your account will receive an email notifying them that the account has been deleted. Please let them know that it is their responsibility to alert other users of the account of the deletion. If the Analytics account is linked to any other Analytics or AdWords accounts, you'll need to first unlink the accounts and then delete it."