AdWords
4.9K members online now
4.9K members online now
Use AdWords conversion tracking and reporting to measure your results. Have a question about Google Analytics? Post it here, on the Google Analytics Community!
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

[NEW] Hangout on Air Series: Measuring ROI

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Hi everyone,

 

Starting tomorrow, we're launching a new Hangout on Series about Measuring your Return on Investment (ROI) with AdWords. In tomorrow's installment, Hannah and Sinead will give you an introduction into measuring ROI.

 

You can watch the Hangout on Air live at 9am PDT (12pm EST, 5pm GMT). We'll update this thread to stream the Hangout on Air in the Community, but you can also RSVP for it here.

 

UPDATE: Here's the link to the Hangout on Air.

 

 

See you tomorrow!

 

 

Re: [NEW] Hangout on Air Series: Measuring ROI

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 2
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Wish for

Re: [NEW] Hangout on Air Series: Measuring ROI

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Materials to help with home repairs