AdWords
4.5K members online now
4.5K members online now
Use AdWords conversion tracking and reporting to measure your results. Have a question about Google Analytics? Post it here, on the Google Analytics Community!
Guide Me
star_border

I wish to use google analytics measuring results - have one but unsure about what email I signed up

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi everyone... newbie here Smiley Happy

I wish to use google analytics measuring results - I already signed up for google analytics but unsure about what email I used to sign up for google analytics. I have several gmail accounts, is there a way to find out which email i used to sign up for google analytics.

Does google analytics send me update reports automatically  to an email address I specify I want it being sent too or if does not do so is there a way for me to request from google analytics to send me updated reports to  a specific email address.

What I am confused about, is if I have different gmail email addresses, does this cause an issue for me at all with google analytics ? Not sure if I should be posting this questino in this forum or some other forum, If I am in the wrong forum to post this question my apology and maybe you can suggest where it should be placed in the future for questions relating to google analytics ?

signed up for

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: I wish to use google analytics measuring results - have one but unsure about what email I signed

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi ppcnewbie,

First, welcome to the Adwords Community.  You are slightly correct that there may be a better forum for Analytics information and you can find that here:  http://productforums.google.com/forum/#!forum/analytics

However, since Adwords and Analytics are so tightly linked, perhaps we can assist you a bit.