AdWords
4.7K members online now
4.7K members online now
Use AdWords conversion tracking and reporting to measure your results. Have a question about Google Analytics? Post it here, on the Google Analytics Community!
Guide Me
star_border
Reply

Hangout on Air: Metrics that Matter

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
# 1
Community Manager

Hi everyone,

 

Join us tomorrow for the second installment of the Hangout on Air Series about Measuring your Return on Investment (ROI) with AdWords. In tomorrow's Hangout on Air, Graham and Mohamed will talk about the metrics you should pay attention to when measuring ROI.

 

You can watch the Hangout on Air live at 9am PDT (12pm EST, 5pm GMT). We'll update this thread to stream the Hangout on Air in the Community, but you can also RSVP for it here.

 

UPDATE: Watch the Hangout on Air here:

 

Re: Hangout on Air: Metrics that Matter

Community Manager
# 2
Community Manager
Hope you can join us later today!