AdWords
3.8K members online now
For issues or questions regarding logging in, account access, or account security
Guide Me
star_border

suspended account help

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

hi all

Yesterday i got an email saying my account is suspended because of Untrustworthy Behavior. I dont know why this is happening, I am a travel agent in LA and all my work is online.Can anyone tell me what should i do to get the account back.This is the mail they sent to me

Hello AdWords Advertiser,

Your AdWords account has been suspended because it doesn't comply with our Advertising Policies and our AdWords Terms and Conditions. Please note that this means your account and any related accounts have been suspended, you can't create any new accounts, and your ads will no longer run on Google, our search partners, or on Display Network placements.

If this is an error, we want to get your account back up and running as quickly as possible, and your Google team is here to help. Here's the account:

Customer ID: 1974275258

Policy violation:
Untrustworthy Behavior

About this violation:
When we suspend an advertiser for untrustworthy behavior, it typically means there is something fundamentally wrong with the business itself, posing an immediate threat to our users' safety -- whether online or offline.  Examples of untrustworthy behavior include enticing users to part with money or information under false or unclear pretenses; presenting a false identity, business name, or contact information; charging users for products or services typically available for free; and sites that are "phishing" for users' information.