AdWords
6.8K members online now
6.8K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

account suspension - can I speak with someone?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

My account is suspended. After the suspension mail by Google, I have sent this mail as a replay:

“Dear Google AdWords Team,
As I said before, I’m a beginner in Google advertising. I really don’t know the reason why my account is suspended. The facts:
My billing information is correct. My credit card is valid. My campaign was eligible and my ad was approved. I didn’t even have enough time to run the campaign and get clicks (my Current Balance is USD $0.33). That’s why I don’t understand why my account does not comply with Terms and Conditions and I think that must be some misunderstanding.
Please un-suspend my account or tell me what can I do to correct this situation.
I know that you have so many accounts and I will appreciate any additional effort you make to give me non-automatic replay and answer my questions. If you consider an appropriate to answer me by mail, send me contact information (name and phone number) so I can make a call.
Sincerely yours,
Cedomir”

Today I’ve got again the same automatic replay that my account doesn’t comply with Terms and Conditions. I tried to call help center - local phone number, but machine read me the same text from mail.

Does anybody know some person’s name and phone number (person from Google Adwords help), or how I can chat online with someone from Google Adwords? If you know, please tell me. Any kind of information please?!

Thank you!!!

1 Expert replyverified_user
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by Ita (Google Employee)
September 2015

Re: account suspension - can I speak with someone?

Participant ✭ ✭ ☆
# 2
Participant ✭ ✭ ☆

Hey Chdmr68,

You can call the Google AdWords team: http://support.google.com/adwords/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=1385067

Good Luck,

Asaf