AdWords
5K members online now
5K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

Prescription refill request form

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi,
I am a veterinarian interested in using google adwords but I have heard that I cannot have a prescription refill form on my website without have some sort of online pharmacy certification. Can you explain this a bit more?

If I have a prescription refill form, it is simply a way for my clients to email me to let me know I need to fill a prescription that they pickup in my clinic. I am not selling any pharmaceuticals online nor do I plan to. Can I keep my electronic prescription refill form online and use adwords?  

Thank you,
Tony

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Prescription refill request form

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hello;

Please read the online pharmacy Policy;

https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/176031?hl=en#

Moshe, AdWords Top Contributor , Twitter | Linkedin | Community Profile | Ad-Globe
Did you find any helpful responses or answers to your query? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer’

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭