AdWords is now Google Ads. Our new name reflects the full range of advertising options we offer across Search, Display, YouTube, and more. Learn more

Ads
2.4K members online now
2.4K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

Prescription refill request form

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hi,
I am a veterinarian interested in using google adwords but I have heard that I cannot have a prescription refill form on my website without have some sort of online pharmacy certification. Can you explain this a bit more?

If I have a prescription refill form, it is simply a way for my clients to email me to let me know I need to fill a prescription that they pickup in my clinic. I am not selling any pharmaceuticals online nor do I plan to. Can I keep my electronic prescription refill form online and use adwords?  

Thank you,
Tony

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Prescription refill request form

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hello;

Please read the online pharmacy Policy;

https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/176031?hl=en#

Moshe, AdWords Top Contributor , Twitter | Linkedin | Community Profile | Ad-Globe
Did you find any helpful responses or answers to your query? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer’

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭