If I delete my account completely,can I start a new account later?
Re: If I delete my account completely,can I start a new account later?
Welcome to the community
You can not delete an adwords account, you can cancell it.
You can reactivate your cancelled account. Find more details here.
You should sign in to your cancelled adwords account to reactivate it.
Try these steps to access your account.
Sign in to AdWords at http://adwords.google.com with the email address and password you used with your AdWords account. If you can't remember your username or password, click Can't access your account? at the bottom of the sign-in box. Either enter your email address to reset your password or click Forgot your username? to recover your account's email address.
or else please contact your local adwords support team for help.
Hope this helps,