AdWords
1.8K members online now
1.8K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

Help me fix Site Suspended due to Omission of relevant information

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Here is My site: http://webgobe.com, and here is ONE of ads which triggered the process od suspension:

Need fast Joomla cleanup?
Ask for our Joomla site dehacking service. Fixed price 1 day delivery

webgobe.com

and this is the landing page:

http://webgobe.com/services/joomla-site-dehacking/index.html

After ~ 10 days to struggling to get a useful response from the support team - and a great number of changes in my site the last conclusion was, that I can't pass the verification because of the Downloads section of the site:

http://www.webgobe.com/downloads/index.html

A little explanation: I'm a Joomla freelancer/developer, and I am offering FOR FREE code snippets for Joomla CMS, basically PHP code to be used for building websites with Joomla CMS. All I am asking in return from the interested people is to register an account - basically to provide a contact info, a largely used strategy among Joomla developers - and not alone, I am developing/contributing to Open Source code for 2 decades.

Most of things available here are listed in the official Joomla repository at http://extensions.joomla.org, and passed a very rigurous testing to be compliant with their rules. The site is up there for years, and occasionally I am running AdWords campaigns. 

About 2 weeks ago I (re) launched a campaign wich was up earlier (some ads where running for about 2 years), and after 4 days my site gets suspended from AdWords.

Interesting coincidence (or not): Google analytics is no more recording my site hits.

Please, take a look and let me know, what I can do. If someone is interested, I can provide much more details both about my discussins with support team, the philosophy of the site, etc.