AdWords
2.9K members online now
2.9K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

Google, disapproved my ad, stating its Unsafe Content?

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hey Guys, I am new to this whole thing with AdWords. Actually pretty new to online working period. I started a website selling a weight loss program ( http://weightlosspioneer.com/ ). I have had it up for quite sometime with no natural traffic so i figured id get some PPC going. Google dissaproved my site and stopped my ad. The reason was Unsafe User content. Not sure what that means. My question is, what do i need to do to fix this and get my ad up and running. 

1 Expert replyverified_user

Re: Google, disapproved my ad, stating its Unsafe Content?

Rising Star
# 2
Rising Star

Google AdWords has policies against many kinds of weight-loss program advertising. You should check the policies to see if your product or service is in violation.

Actually, you should read all of the policies. Your site is missing a number of elements that are required.

Theresa
Google AdWords Top Contributor
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
Hi, Theresa. I am going to take sometime and read through them right away. It seems however that you already know what I am missing. Could you list the things you see that way ill be able to compare what i understand and what a professional sees.

Thank you!
- Sasha.

Rising Star
# 4
Rising Star

Quick note to say that I'm sorry but the press of work I have in front of me right now doesn't give me the time needed to give you an analysis of your website. 

Maybe someone else will jump into the conversation and offer some ideas. 

Theresa
Google AdWords Top Contributor
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

[ Edited ]
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 5
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

Hi Oleksandr,