AdWords
6.9K members online now
6.9K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

Fixing my tech support site suspended due to User Safety Policy

[ Edited ]
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆
# 1
Follower ✭ ☆ ☆

Hello mates,

I am a tech support fellow. My site and ads were working fine till yesterday and they suspended my account suddenly without any intimation... Just after that I started the war with Adwords US support team and INDIA too. Even they were unable to tell the reason of this suspension. Also I went through the community and found that the same is happening with lots of tech support merchants.

But today they sent me an email that my account suspension is due to violation of so-called USER SAFETY Policy. Instead of telling me the particular issue they sent me a link to the policy page. I went through the link provided but unable to find out what & where I am violating any of the policy.

If Google feels that one is violating any policy or something is going wrong, at least they should intimate first and give proper information about the issue and changes they want us to make... and also they should give a proper time span to make changes instead of suspending the whole account suddenly. It affects the business and Google should understand it. How they can suspend the account running fine since last 2 years.

The USER SAFETY POLICY link is https://support.google.com/adwordspolicy/answer/1050602

I have everything in my site like proper services information, contact information, address, phone, company name, pricing, disclaimer etc. I also found the billing information is correct in my account. And my account and website was already checked by Google Expert even one Google expert was already working on my account for some other reason... Still they suspended!!!!