AdWords
4.3K members online now
4.3K members online now
Understand Google's advertising policies, including ad approval status and account suspension
Guide Me
star_border

Account Suspension

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 1
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭

Hello My name is Michael Hayes and I am completely new to advertising and have never placed an advert with google before or indeed recently. What I have been attempting to do is to find out how much it was to advertise on google and I did not not get as far as completing the advert. So forgive me as I do not understand what I have supposed to have done as I have already said that this was my first attempt at google ads. My sincere apologies if I have created an error but I was unaware of this but I can asure you that 100 % that I would not do anything intentionally illegal or dishonest . I need some tuition with google ads. If you would be kind enough to remove the suspension I would be extremely grateful. Kind Regards

Michael Hayes Rosemarie Cottage Netherfield Hill Battle East Sussex TN33 0LH United Kingdom

e:mail arrowsmike@gmail.com

3 Expert replyverified_user
Marked as Best Answer.
Solution
Accepted by John Paul (Google Employee)
September 2015

Re: Account Suspension

Top Contributor
# 2
Top Contributor

Hi Michael, Welcome to the Adwords CommunitySmiley Happy

Please fill the form An Adwords team will help you what error you made while creating the Website.

Also Suggests you read the Adwords Policy center guidelines that helps to understand the Adwords adverting policy.

If you put the website name on thread the people will help so that you change/modify the website content with respect to the AdWords Policy.

--Rakesh Kumar, AdWords Top Contributor , Twitter | Linkedin | Community Profile
Did you find any helpful responses or answers to your query ? If yes, please mark it as the ‘Best Answer’

Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭
# 3
Visitor ✭ ✭ ✭